Happy New Year! Are you ready?

Happy-New-Year-Golden-Backgrounds

 

2014 was a very full year. Not all of it was good, but as far as I can see, there was a lot more good than bad. I’ve truly enjoyed crossing paths with you all here and continue to love, LOVE what I do for authors all year. It makes my job a joy and introduces me almost daily to new authors and new books that need to be read. I work regularly with journalists, broadcasters, reviewers, store and library personnel – all who share the same passion for books that I have. It really doesn’t seem like work most of the time.

So thank you for being a part of my life and my work. Thank you for sharing and for writing. As we move into a new year, put the past behind and let’s work toward the absolute best year we’ve had so far!

Be safe and be blessed!

PJ and posse

One thought on “Happy New Year! Are you ready?

  1. reidpatricia says:

    Hope you have a Happy, Healthy New Year for you and all of your family.

Leave a Reply

